Week One with the Twins!!

I have SO many heartfelt thank you’s to send out to our wonderful friends and family!! We feel all the LOVE from you all!! I haven’t had a chance to respond to all of the awesome text messages, personal messages, facebook messages, voicemails, the deliveries and flowers and cookies, banana bread, gorgeous clothes, and presents for Mattelyn. We couldn’t be more thankful or feel more loved. Trust me, you will each receive a thank you from me and I plan to respond I just haven’t had a chance yet!! (I haven’t even gotten out my computer to download photos from my camera, if you can believe that). Feeling very blessed and completely overwhelmed with hormones, messes, dirty diapers, schedules, doctor appointments, soreness and laundry!! But everything has been an amazing (and trying!) time in life and so happy to be spending it with my mom and dad and Matt’s mom and dad. I can’t wait to write their birth story, to talk about the pain (wowsers!) and to shed a little light on the questions I had that I

now know the answers to and a few things I can’t wait to tell you about that I learned that I WISH someone had told me! Life just got sweeter and all of this is not lost on me. Welcome to the world, precious baby boys Maxton William and Carson Armin!! We love you more than you will ever know!!! XOXO 

IMG_6080.JPG

IMG_6164.JPG

IMG_6096.JPG

IMG_6139.JPG

IMG_6156.JPG

IMG_6157.JPG

IMG_6148.JPG

IMG_6146.JPG

IMG_6020.JPG

IMG_6058.JPG

IMG_6033.JPG

IMG_6105.JPG

IMG_5985.JPG

IMG_6144.JPG

IMG_6123.JPG

IMG_6146-0.JPG

IMG_6203.JPG

IMG_6205.JPG

IMG_6199.JPG

IMG_6207.JPG

IMG_6245.JPG

IMG_6243.JPG

IMG_6241.JPG

IMG_6235.JPG

IMG_6267.JPG

IMG_6307.JPG

IMG_6296.JPG

IMG_6280.JPG

IMG_6318.JPG

IMG_6313.JPG

IMG_6319.JPG

IMG_6330.JPG

IMG_6359.JPG

IMG_6362.JPG

IMG_6363.JPG

IMG_6355.JPG

6 thoughts on “Week One with the Twins!!

  1. This is so sweet. They are so perfect – all three of them! So very happy for you!
    And I think I speak for everyone when I say you should NOT be thinking about thank you’s. We all know you appreciate everything. Just enjoy it and the little ones! And if you have time to write out a thank you note…GO TO SLEEP INSTEAD!!!!! 😉
    Take care of yourself and that beautiful family!

  2. Beautiful, beautiful, beautiful!!! What a lovely family!! Love you all!!
    Thank you so much for sharing your life story with the rest of us. You are such a blessing to so many.

  3. So glad to read about your experiences of a new twin mama of boys! Thank you for sharing, and I can’t wait to read about the birth story! I should be delivering my twin boys on or before January 14th!

Leave a Reply

